2018 Game Schedule

Opponent Venue Date Results
Washington & Lee University The Fields at Southern Virginia University
Buena Vista, VA
Sat, Feb 3 @12:00pm
Southern Virginia University The Fields at Southern Virginia University
Buena Vista, VA
Sat, Feb 3 @4:00pm
NC State NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Feb 17 @7:00pm
Elon Elon
Elon, NC
Sun, Feb 18 @2:00pm
University of Colorado TBD
Orange, CA
Sun, Mar 4 @12:00pm
Chapman University Chapman University
Orange, CA
Tues, Mar 6 @4:00pm
Arizona State University Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Thurs, Mar 08 @7:00pm
West Virginia The Greenbrier
White Sulphur Springs, WV
Thurs, Mar 22 @8:00pm
Northeastern University TBD
Bel Air, MD
Sat, Mar 24 @12:00pm
Michigan State University TBD
Bel Air, MD
Sun, Mar 25 @12:00pm
University of Tennessee University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Mar 30 @7:30pm
University of Alabama University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Sat, Mar 31 @12:00pm
University of South Carolina Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sat, Apr 6 @7:00pm
George Washington University Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sun, Apr 7 @12:00pm
Liberty Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Apr 13 @8:00pm
SELC Quarterfinals
Johns Creek, GA
Fri, Apr 20
SELC Semifinals Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Sat, Apr 21
SELC Finals Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Sun, Apr 22
MCLA Round of 16 Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, May 7
MCLA Quarterfinals Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Tues, May 8
MCLA Semifinals Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Thurs, May 10
MCLA Championship Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, May 12