2018 Game Schedule

Opponent Venue Date Results
Southern Virginia University The Marching Virginians Center
Blacksburg, VA
Sat, Feb 3 @1:00pm L19-14
NC State NC State University
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Feb 17 @7:00pm W11-4
Elon Elon
Elon, NC
Sun, Feb 18 @2:00pm W18-6
University of Colorado Foothill High School
Santa Ana, CA
Sun, Mar 4 @1:00pm L13-14
Chapman University Chapman University
Orange, CA
Tues, Mar 6 @4:00pm L5-10
Arizona State University Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Thurs, Mar 08 @7:00pm W11-10
Northeastern University DE Turf Sports Complex
Frederica, DE
Sat, Mar 24 @12:00pm W11-6
Michigan State University DE Turf Sports Complex
Frederica, DE
Sun, Mar 25 @12:00pm L7-8
University of Tennessee University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Mar 30 @7:30pm W10-6
University of Alabama Christian Academy of Knoxville
Knoxville, TN
Sat, Mar 31 @11:00pm W11-10
West Virginia University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Thurs, Mar 31 @3:30pm W20-4
University of South Carolina Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sat, Apr 7 @7:00pm L10-11
George Washington University Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Sun, Apr 8 @12:00pm 11-6
Liberty Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Apr 13 @ 8:00pm 11-6
Georgia — SELC Quarterfinals Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Fri, Apr 20 @ 8:00pm
SELC Semifinals Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Sat, Apr 21 @ 5:00pm
SELC Finals Northview High School
Johns Creek, GA
Sun, Apr 22 @ 3:00pm
MCLA Round of 16 Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, May 7
MCLA Quarterfinals Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Tues, May 8
MCLA Semifinals Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Thurs, May 10
MCLA Championship Salt Lake City – RAC
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, May 12